isselhard small  Karl Isselhard, Fire Chief
  Address: 3759 N Commerce Drive, Tucson, Ariz. 85705
  Phone: (520) 407-4303
  Email: karl.isselhard@ruralmetrofire.com

 

                                 

 

                                 Heath Evans, Assistant Fire Chief, Pima County
                                 Address: 3759 N Commerce Drive, Tucson, Ariz. 85705
                                 Phone: (520) 407-4308
                                 Email:heath.evans@ruralmetrofire.com

 


Willie TreatchWillie Treatch Battalion Chief/Fire Marshal

Address: 3759 N Commerce Drive, Tucson, Ariz. 85705
Phone: (520) 981-0280
Email: William.Treatch@ruralmetrofire.com

 

 

 

John Walka

John Walka

Battalion Chief - Special Ops / Public Information Officer
Address:  3759 N Commerce Drive, Tucson, Ariz. 85705
Phone: (520) 444-1632
Email: john.walka@ruralmetrofire.com

 

 

 

Jay Karlik
Battalion Chief - A Shift
Address: 3759 N Commerce Drive, Tucson, Ariz. 85705
Phone: (520) 730.7157
Email: jay.karlik@ruralmetrofire.com


Vincent Konderik
Battalion Chief - B Shift
Address: 3759 N Commerce Drive, Tucson, Ariz. 85705
Phone: (520) 820-0218
Email: vincent.konderik@ruralmetrofire.com

 
James Stoltenberg

James Stoltenberg
Battalion Chief – C Shift
Address: 3759 N Commerce Drive, Tucson, Ariz. 85705
Phone: (520) 237-1939
Email: mailto:james.stoltenberg@ruralmetrofire.com

 

 

Jay Karlik